• T  T  T  T  T  T  

Board Directors

The Board of Directors serving in the Rotary year to 30th June 2017 are …

Position Name Additional roles Country District Club Email
 Mark L Chairman 2013 – Mark Little Editor RACSNews England 1080 Norwich St Edmund mark@ragas.online
 Steve S  Vice Chair

2013 –

Stephen Sypula Operations,  Treasurer, Webmaster, Membership  England  1260 Stevenage Grange stephen@ragas.online
Dave Mc Vice Chair


Dave McCleary Director USA USA 6900 Roswell dave.m@ragas.online
 Harry Payne  Secretary 2013-  Harry Payne FaceBook and Twitter England 1240 Burnham-on-Crouch and Dengie Hundred harry@ragas.online
 Dotty PS Legal Advisor 2013- DG Dorothy Pulsford-Harris England 1080 Swaffham dorothy@ragas.online
Mark D Director 2014-17 PDG Mark Doyle South Africa 9400 E-Club of Southern Africa mark.d@ragas.online
 Judith D Director 2015-2017 PDG Judith Diment* UN, RI & Commonwealth Link England 1090 Windsor St. George judith@ragas.online

Directors to serve from 1 July 2016

Position Name Additional role   Country      District  Club Email
Marleina B Director 2016-19 Prof. Marleina Broadhurst*   Coordinator for Egypt Australia 9920
Nikki Y Director 2016-19  Nikki Young*  England  1080  Diss nikki@ragas.online
Directors to serve from 1 July 2017
Position Name Additional role Country District Club Email
Director 2017-20           Tony Stokes         Coordinator


Australia 9810 Box Hill Central tony@ragas.online
  (* Read about the new Directors here)