• T  T  T  T  T  T  

Board Directors


The Board of Directors serving in the Rotary year to 30th June 2019 are …

Position Name Additional roles Country District Club Email
 Mark L Chairman 2013 -2022 Mark Little Editor RAGASNews England 1080 Norwich St Edmund mark@ragas.online
 Steve S  Vice Chair

2013 -2021

Stephen Sypula Operations,  Treasurer, Webmaster, Membership  England  1260 Stevenage Grange stephen@ragas.online
Dave Mc Vice Chair

2014-2021

Dave McCleary Director USA USA 6900 Roswell dave.m@ragas.online
 Harry Payne  Secretary 2013-2019  Harry Payne FaceBook and Twitter England 1240 Burnham-on-Crouch and Dengie Hundred harry@ragas.online
  Director 2017-20 Chuck Fitzgerald Coordinator USA 5495 Peoria chuck@ragas.online
 Judith D Director 2015-2020 PDG Judith Diment UN, RI & Commonwealth Link England 1090 Windsor St. George judith@ragas.online
Marleina B Director 2016-2022 Prof. Marleina Broadhurst Coordinator for Egypt Australia 9920
e-club
Francophone
marleina@ragas.online
Director 2017-2021 Gillian Booth-Yudleman Coordinator Western Australia Australia 9455
Bay View Claremont
gillian@ragas.online
Director 2017-20 Tony Stokes Coordinator

Victoria

Australia 9810
Box Hill Central
tony@ragas.online
Director

2018-22

George Belitsos  Coordinator

Iowa

 USA 6000  Ames george@ragas.online
  Director-Elect

2019-22

James (Jim) Johnson USA 5050 Bellingham Bay
james@ragas.online