• T  T  T  T  T  T  

Board Directors


The Board of Directors serving in the Rotary year to 30th June 2018 are …

Position Name Additional roles Country District Club Email
 Mark L Chairman 2013 – Mark Little Editor RACSNews England 1080 Norwich St Edmund mark@ragas.online
 Steve S  Vice Chair

2013 –

Stephen Sypula Operations,  Treasurer, Webmaster, Membership  England  1260 Stevenage Grange stephen@ragas.online
Dave Mc Vice Chair

2014-

Dave McCleary Director USA USA 6900 Roswell dave.m@ragas.online
 Harry Payne  Secretary 2013-  Harry Payne FaceBook and Twitter England 1240 Burnham-on-Crouch and Dengie Hundred harry@ragas.online
  Director 2017-20 Chuck Fitzgerald Coordinator USA 5495 Peoria chuck@ragas.online
 Judith D Director 2015-2017 PDG Judith Diment UN, RI & Commonwealth Link England 1090 Windsor St. George judith@ragas.online
Marleina B Director 2016-19 Prof. Marleina Broadhurst Coordinator for Egypt Australia 9920
e-club
Francophone
marleina@ragas.online
Nikki Y Director 2016-19  Nikki Young  England 1080
Diss
nikki@ragas.online
Director 2017-20 Gillian Booth-Yudleman Coordinator Western Australia Australia 9455
Bay View Claremont
gillian@ragas.online
Director 2017-20 Tony Stokes Coordinator

Victoria

Australia 9810
Box Hill Central
tony@ragas.online