• T  T  T  T  T  T  

Coordinators


picture of circular linksOur Coordinators are the spine of RAGAS. They recruit Members, support the District Ambassadors, help develop programs and projects that have relevance in their territories and further afield. Each are a conduit to the Board and help shape the direction of its policies.

Our current Coordinator details are as follows. We need more! Should you wish to be considered for Office please contact Mark, RAGAS’s Chair.

Picture Territory Name District Club Email
 IMG_0982 India Mark Barnes 3140 Mumbai Borivali East mark.b@ragas.online
 Laura Italy Laura Dryjanska 2080 Roma Centenario laura@ragas.online
South Africa Prof. Phillip Frankel 9400 Rosebank phillip@ragas.online
 John R New South Wales, Australia John Robertson 2650 Wagga Wagga john@ragas.online
 Teresa E South Australia Teresa Evans 9500 Salisbury  teresa@ragas.online
 Tony S Victoria, Australia Tony Stokes 9810 Box Hill Central tony@ragas.online
 Gillian B Western Australia Dr Gillian Booth 9455 Bay View, Claremont gillian@ragas.online
 Ernesto P The Philippines Ernesto Perez 3820 Makati Central ernesto@ragas.online
 Dave Mc  USA  Dave McCleary

(Vice-Chair & National Coordinator)

 6900 Roswell dave.m@ragas.online
 Chuck F  Arizona, USA Chuck Fitzgerald  5490 Peoria chuck@ragas.online
 Caleb LP Oregon, USA Caleb Laplant 5110 Greater Grants Pass caleb@ragas.online
 David Black Oceania David Black 9980 Dunedin Central david@ragas.online