Board Directors


The Board of Directors serving in the Rotary year to 30th June 2020 are …

Position Name Additional roles Country District Club Email
Dave Mc Chair

2019-2020

Dave McCleary Director USA USA 6900 Roswell dave.m@ragas.online
 Mark L Founder  Chairman 2013 -2019 Mark Little Past Editor RAGASNews England 1080 Norwich St Edmund mark@ragas.online
 Judith D Vice-Chair 2019-2020 PDG Judith Diment UN, RI & Commonwealth Link England 1090 Thames judith@ragas.online
Vice-Chair 2019-2020 George Belitsos  Coordinator

Iowa

 USA 6000  Ames george@ragas.online
 Steve S  Vice Chair

2013 -2020

Stephen Sypula Operations,  Treasurer, Webmaster,  England  1260 Stevenage Grange stephen@ragas.online
Secretary 2019 -2020 Simon John England 1080 Thetford simon@ragas.online
  Director 2017-2020 Chuck Fitzgerald Coordinator USA 5495 Peoria chuck@ragas.online
Marleina B Director 2016-2022 Prof. Marleina Broadhurst Coordinator for Egypt Australia 9920
e-club
Francophone
marleina@ragas.online
Director 2017-2020 Tony Stokes Coordinator

Victoria

Australia 9810
Box Hill Central
tony@ragas.online
  Director

2019-2020

James (Jim) Johnson USA 5050 Bellingham Bay
james@ragas.online
Director 2019-2020 Brian Rusch USA 5150 Sanfrancisco Castro brian@ragas.online
Director 2019-2020 Malcolm Baird Education – Awareness and Prevention for Adolescents Australia 9800 Brighton North malcolm@ragas.online